I found from 2010..

This.  I miss writing.  It seems I cannot clear my mind enough to be able to release anymore.

“2010 you’re finally gone! The Chinese Tiger year that swept me from ticky tacky houses to an English ivy surrounded urban dwelling. Surrounded by creative & performing arts, new & old friends, family, dark chocolate, tea & coffee, emerald green lilies full of frogs on sidewalks, night orchestra bizarres, hidden stairs, & sassy tattoos. Flying through the clouds by lady Clifton on the back of a broomstick to go splash knowledge on my face from the library’s well to then look up to see beyond the grime of my own mind, onto the winding path to a door with a twist of a silver key, so many kind smiles surround me.  Into 2011 I go!”

Leave a Reply

